The Year End of the Year 1

Freeeeeee content as I call it. Best of lists and the like, knock out and punchy and fun to write and good after the last 6 months or so of pretty shitty and infrequent blogging (remember that Ann Nocenti Daredevil thing? I’m still gonna do that.  It’s gotta stuck in a pile with real life and things I’ve read more recently.)  Comics and Albums “Best ofs” and youtube playlist of my favorite songs from 2011 because I don’t know how to do it a better or professional way.  2012 will hopefully be the year I get this fucking thing together everybody though I don’t know why it should be.

-Daniel Von Egidy, 2011 and on

Leave a Reply

